SimAcademy Webinar: Analysis Chaining in SOL400

patran_1140x270

Check new webinar of MSC Software products – MSC Patran, Patran Webinar.

Date –

Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:00 am, Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Speaker – Presented by: Vinay Kadambi, Technical Representative

Cost – Free

Link – SimAcademy Webinar: Analysis Chaining in SOL400

Details –

This webinar discusses Analysis Chaining in Solution 400 between a nonlinear static analysis and a nonlinear transient dynamic analysis. A demonstration of the set up will be shown in Patran.

About webinar –

msc_logo_porto

Topics discussed in this webinar:

  • SOL400 capabilities
  • Analysis chaining
  • Solution strategy for transient analysis (NLSTEP)
  • Demonstration in Patran 2016.0
  • Alternate format of TABLED1
  • Common sources of error
Advertisements