How to Speed Up ANSYS 18 with NVIDIA GPUs on the Cloud

teslap100blog

Check new webinar of ANSYS Software products – ANSYS, Cloud Platform, HPC , Cloud ,NVIDIA, Engineering, Simulations, Higher Simulation Productivity, ANSYS 18, NVIDIA, Rescale, HFSS 18, Fluent, Mechanical, GPU, speed, CFD, FEA, Webinar.

Date – Wednesday, October 18, 2017, TIME: 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 5 PM CEST

Speaker –

PRESENTERS: 

  • Wim Slagter, Marketing Director for HPC and Cloud at ANSYS, Inc.
  • Baskar Rajagopalan, Sr. Strategic Alliances and Marketing Manager at NVIDIA
  • Robert Combier, Solutions Marketing Manager at Rescale
  • Brian Phan, Applications Engineer at Rescale

Cost – Free

Link – How to Speed Up ANSYS 18 with NVIDIA GPUs on the Cloud

Details –

nvidia-logo

NVIDIA, Rescale and ANSYS have collaborated to bring higher simulation productivity to your engineering simulations using GPUs in ANSYS 18. As a result, you can now perform more simulations – and meet your project deadlines – by using the latest GPUs through Rescale’s scalable, on-demand cloud platform.

 

About webinar –

sponsorimage

This webinar presents which solver options in ANSYS 18 can benefit from GPUs and discusses the performance enhancements made to Fluent, Mechanical and HFSS 18. Furthermore, we will present several examples that show GPU speed-up in both CFD, FEA and EMA applications and some of the important variables that can affect performance.

 

 

Advertisements