SimAcademy Webinar: Application of Fatigue utilities in MSC Fatigue

fatigue_1140x270

Check new webinar of MSC Software products – MSC Software, MSC, MSC Fatigue,  Fatigue, Webinar.

Date –

Thursday, November 2, 2017, Time – 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)
Thursday, November 2, 2017, Time – 11:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Thursday, November 2, 2017, Time – 3:00 pm, GMT Time (London, GMT)
Thursday, November 2, 2017, Time – 10:00 am, Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Speaker – Presented by: Shripad Mungi, Consultant – Lead Engineer

Cost – Free

Link – SimAcademy Webinar: Application of Fatigue utilities in MSC Fatigue

Details –

fatigue1

Fatigue technology is well known to world. There are various known forms of fatigue analysis like total life, crack initiation, vibration fatigue, weld fatigue etc. Using these technologies one can get the usual outputs of fatigue like Life, Damage, Factor of safety and so on

About webinar –

msc_logo_porto

This fatigue sessions covering additional topics than basic fatigue analysis and talk about proper set up and interpretation of fatigue analysis using various modules. We will overview what are the advanced tools available in MSC Fatigue that can post process the fatigue results.

In this session you will learn following 7 MSC Fatigue utility modules:

  • Data Management Utilities
  • Advanced Loading Utilities
  • Solver Utilities
  • Advanced Fatigue Utilities
  • Graphical Display Utilities
  • File Conversion Utilities
  • General Utilities
Advertisements