Hardware Simulations for Next Generation Advanced Driver Assistance Systems

webinar-event

Check new webinar of ANSYS Software products – ANSYS SCADE Suite webinar.

Date – April 20, 2017, Time – 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT SESSION,  4 PM EDT / 8 PM GMT SESSION

Speaker –

Venue:
Online via WebEx

Contact: webinar@ansys.com

Cost – Free

Link –

Hardware Simulations for Next Generation Advanced Driver Assistance Systems

Details

 ansys-18-adas-banner
Sensors, antennas and electronics are the brains behind today’s intelligent Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS). Advances in integrated antenna design, image sensing and integrated circuit design are quickly transforming automotive vehicles into autonomous vehicles. These advances are also helping build cheaper, safer and more intelligent ADAS systems. As the design of these ADAS systems becomes more complex, though, design engineers must rigorously simulate multiple components and systems for functionality, reliability and safety.
About –
logo-ansys
Register now for this webinar where our experts will provide a broad overview of antenna design in automotive environments and discuss challenges in chip-package-system integration for ADAS modules.
Advertisements